Washington Interior/Exterior Systems Local Union No. 41

231 Burnett Avenue North, Suite B
Renton, Washington 98057

Maria Mendez
Secretary
Se habla Español
  41@northwestcarpenters.org
  425-277-4139
  425-226-6999
Member Hotline: 855-UNION-41 (855-864-6641)

Elsa Limon
Bookkeeper
Se habla Español
  41bkkpr@northwestcarpenters.org
  425-277-4139
  425-226-6999
Member Hotline: 855-UNION-41 (855-864-6641)

Rocio Vela
Office Assistant
Se habla Español
  41rvela@northwestcarpenters.org
  425-277-4139
  425-226-6999
Member Hotline: 855-UNION-41 (855-864-6641)


Service Representatives


Lisandro Vela

Representative
Se habla Español
  lvela@nwcarpenters.org
  206-771-3971
  253-945-8851
Member Hotline: 877-745-9555

Jose Juarez
Representative
Se habla Español
  jjuarez@nwcarpenters.org
  206-556-5027
  253-945-8873
Member Hotline: 800-573-8333

Eric Phillips
Organizer
  ephillips@nwcarpenters.org
  253-439-8559
  253-945-8873
Member Hotline: 800-573-8333

Norm Curry
Trade Show
  ncurry@nwcarpenters.org
  503-447-2229
  253-945-8873
Member Hotline: 800-573-8333

Oleg Prikhodko
Representative
Speaks Russian and Ukrainian
  oprikhodko@nwcarpenters.org
  206-409-3072
  253-945-8873
Member Hotline: 800-573-8333

Jamal Middlebrooks
Representative
  jmiddlebrooks@nwcarpenters.org
  206-455-0549
  253-945-8851
Member Hotline: 800-573-8333

Tony Edwards
Eastside Representative
  tedwards@nwcarpenters.org
  509-276-0391
  509-737-1049
Member Hotline: 800-573-8333

Antonio Acosta
Eastside Representative
Se habla Español
  aacosta@nwcarpenters.org
  509-222-4054
  509-737-1049
Member Hotline: 800-573-8333

Danny Robins
Eastside Representative
  drobins@nwcarpenters.org
  509-387-0010
Member Hotline: 800-573-8333

David Hahm
South End Representative
  dhahm@nwcarpenters.org
  360-338-5614
Member Hotline: 800-573-8333


Comments are closed.